Burlington High School Home Page
BHS Teacher Web Pages

Listed below by department and teacher name are links to web pages maintained by individual teachers at BHS.  Simply click on the appropriate teacher's name to be redirected to a web site offering updated information on coursework, homework assignments and upcoming projects and events.

BHS Tech Integration Information - Click Here

Art Department

 
Kate Healy
khealy@bsdvt.org
John Mazuzan
jmazuzan@bsdvt.org
Chris Sharp
csharp@bsdvt.org

Aspire
 
Nan DiMasi
ndimasi@bsdvt.org
   

Bridge Program
 
Tom Cummings
tcumming@bsdvt.org

Business & Technology Department
 
  Bob Hill
rhill@bsdvt.org
David Lamberti
drlamber@bsdvt.org
 

English Department
 
Patrick Barrett
pbarrett@bsdvt.org
  Rob Bohn
rbohn@bsdvt.org
Kevin Cook
kcook@bsdvt.org
Beth Fialko Casey
bfialko@bsdvt.org
Jill Kelley
jkelley@bsdvt.org
Tammie Ledoux
tledoux@bsdvt.org
Matthew Yu
myu@bsdvt.org
Peter McConville
pmcconvi@bsdvt.org
Benjamin Roesch
broesch@bsdvt.org
Jocelyn Fletcher Scheuch
jfletche@bsdvt.org
Sharon Weltman
sweltman@bsdvt.org

English Language Learning Department
 
Sue Blethen
sblethen@bsdvt.org
Sara Crothers
scrother@bsdvt.org
Jill Jacobelli
jjacobel@bsdvt.org
Suzy King
sking@bsdvt.org
Elizabeth Evans
eevans@bsdvt.org
Zhihang Hao
zhao@bsdvt.org
  Kevin Cross
kcross@bsdvt.org

World Languages Department
 
Noralee Cartier
ncartier@bsdvt.org
   
Leesa Guay-Timpson
lguay@bsdvt.org
Zhihang Hao
zhao@bsdvt.org
Catherine Tetu
ctetu@bsdvt.org
Joel Peralta
jperalta@bsdvt.org

Mathematics Department
 
Marcel Girouard
mgirouar@bsdvt.org
Scott Hubbard
shubbard@bsdvt.org
Chaim Lodish
clodish@bsdvt.org
Michael Havens
mhavens@bsdvt.org

 
Jim Park
jpark@bsdvt.org
Gordana Pobric
gpobric@bsdvt.org
Margaret Manning
mmanning@bsdvt.org

 
Norm Tremblay
ntrembla@bsdvt.org
David Williams
dwilliam@bsdvt.org
Emmanuel Amoah
eamoah@bsdvt.org
Nicole Schoen
nschoen@bsdvt.org

 
 

Music Department
 
  Ed Owens
eowens@bsdvt.org
Billy Ray Poli
bpoli@bsdvt.org

Physical Education & Health Department
 
Laura Allyn
lallyn@bsdvt.org
Allyson Archacki
aarchack@bsdvt.org
Gayle Botelho
gbotelho@bsdvt.org
Fran Demasi
fdemasi@bsdvt.org
Pavel Dvorak
pdvorak@bsdvt.org
Mike Interlandi
minterla@bsdvt.org

Science Department
 
Colby Skoglund
cskoglun@bsdvt.org
Aaron Fogg
afogg@bsdvt.org
Molly Heath
mheath@bsdvt.org
Brian Hoffman
bhoffman@bsdvt.org
Jacqueline Kohler
jkohler@bsdvt.org
Richard Meyer
rmeyer@bsdvt.org
Gretchen Muller
gmuller@bsdvt.org
Timony Norris
tnorris@bsdvt.org
Lisa Sitek
lsitek@bsdvt.org
Dan Ukolowicz
dukolowi@bsdvt.org
   
 
Social Studies & History Department
 
Nadya Bech-Conger
nbech@bsdvt.org
Fran Brock
fbrock@bsdvt.org
T
Brennan Carney
bcarney@bsdvt.org
Jupiter Grades   --   Edu 2.0
Dan Hagan
dhagan@bsdvt.org
Sean Fleming
sfleming@bsdvt.org
Ron MacNeil
rmacneil@bsdvt.org
Tom Obbagy
tobbagy@bsdvt.org
 
Dov Stucker
dstucker@bsdvt.org
  Francesca Villella Dupuis
fvillell@bsdvt.org

Student Support Services
 
Kerry Bechtloff
kbechtlo@bsdvt.org
  Robin Cruz
rcruz@bsdvt.org
Karen Colburn
kcolburn@bsdvt.org
Tomas Cummings
tcumming@bsdvt.org
Josepha Austin
jaustin@bsdvt.org
Krista Shea
kshea@bsdvt.org

 
Laura Nugent
lnugent@bsdvt.org

 
Heidi Hassler
hhassler@bsdvt.org
Erin Robillard
erobilla@bsdvt.org
Tom Emery/Ed Murray
temery@bsdvt.org emurray@bsdvt.org